Vorstandschaft

Nachfolgend möchten wir Ihnen unsere Vorstandschaft vorstellen:

1. Vorstand
Simone Schmid
schmid@schuetzenverein-hohenstaufen.de
2. Vorstand
Monika Bühler
buehler@schuetzenverein-hohenstaufen.de
1. Schießleiter
Reinhard Schuler
schuler@schuetzenverein-hohenstaufen.de
2. Schießleiter
Stefanie Engelfried
engelfried@schuetzenverein-hohenstaufen.de
1. Jugendleiter
Christian Pfetsch
pfetsch@schuetzenverein-hohenstaufen.de
2. Jugendleiter
Tamara Pfetsch
jugendleiter@schuetzenverein-hohenstaufen.de
Schatzmeister
Konrad Wilke
Schriftführer
Michael Dangel
dangel@schuetzenverein-hohenstaufen.de
Wirtschaftsführer
Monika Bühler
buehler@schuetzenverein-hohenstaufen.de
Beisitzer
Jürgen Ohngemach
Beisitzer
Frank Spindler